Conference Venue

Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort Address: 463/100 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Nongprue Banglamung, Pattaya (Chonburi) 20150, Thailand Email:;

5th International Conference on Agriculture, Environment and Biological Sciences (ICAEBS-16) April 28-29, 2016 Pattaya (Thailand)

Click here to download Call for Paper/leaflet for this conference

New Submissions are OPEN and Full-length Papers/Short Papers/Posters/Abstracts can be submitted before April 1, 2016


5th  International Conference on Agriculture, Environment and Biological Sciences (ICAEBS-16) scheduled on April 28-29, 2016 at Pattaya (Thailand) aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Agriculture, Environment and Biological Sciences, and discuss the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted.

Full-length Papers, Short Papers, Posters and Abstracts are invited that address the themes and topics for the conference, including figures, tables and references of novel research material. Please click at the "Paper Submission" link to submit your  full-length papers and posters  for the conference.


Email the formatted paper according to the .doc template paper (in .doc or .docx format) at email id:-  along with the name and city of the conference.

The "oral presentation""Poster presentation" and "Video Conferencing" options are available  Please mention your choice at the time of submission

The conference paper template and copyright form are available at: and can be downloaded using following links:


The International Refereed Conference Proceedings will be blind peer reviewed by two competent reviewers. The post conference proceedings will be submitted to be indexed in the SCOPUS/Thomson Reuters, CiteSeerX, Google Books and Google Scholar for possible Indexing. The conference proceedings book with ISBN & CD and certificate of presentation will be distributed to the conference participants at the conference registration desk

One Best Paper will be selected from each oral session. The Certificate for Best Papers will be awarded after end of each session.



1st Round Registration Fees

2nd Round Registration Fees 3rd Round Registration  Fees
IAAST Member/Student USD 200 USD 210 USD 220
Author(Academia)  USD 250 USD 260 USD 270
Author(Industry) USD 280 USD 290 USD 300
Co-Author/Listener USD 150 USD 160 USD 170
Additional Paper USD 125 USD 130 USD 135


Charges of Accommodation are NOT included in above mentioned Fee

(If the author is NOT able to format the IAAST Provides the formatting facilty with USD 30 dollars to be paid by the author alongwith the FEE)

If anybody like to avail the full Day City tour of Pattya then please add USD 30 with the fee and mention that in the registration form/email at:  


TASK Dates
Round-1 Round-2 Round-3
Deadline of Full Paper/Abstract/Poster submission  Feb. 27, 2016   Mar. 14, 2016 Apr. 05, 2016
Notification of acceptance                                            Mar. 06, 2016   Mar. 22, 2016 Apr. 10, 2016
Deadline for Camera ready and authors' registration  Mar. 12, 2016   Mar. 31, 2016 Apr. 15, 2016
Conference Dates   April 28-29, 2016  



Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort

Address: 463/100 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Nongprue Banglamung, Pattaya (Chonburi) 20150, Thailand



For details of the Conference Registration steps please see the link: 

ONLINE PAYMENT: Please contact Conference Secretary through email for link of ONLINE payment using Credit Card/debit Card/Travel Card.

Testimonial Message for IAAST!!!

Conference Committee Chairs & Eminent Members

  • Dr. Akos Lakatos
    University of Debrecen, Faculty of Engineering, Debrecen, Hungary

  • Prof. Dr. Wen-Pei Sung
    Distinguished Professor, Department of Landscape Architecture National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan

  • Dr. Yu-Kuang Zhao
    Associate Professor, Department of Refrigeration, Air Condition and Energy Engineering, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan

  • Prof. Dr. Heecheul Kim
    Full Professor, Kyung Hee University, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do,Republic of Korea

  • Dr. Ayman Batisha
    International Sustainability Institute, Cairo, Egypt

  • Prof. Dr. Yogesh Kumar Gupta
    Head Department of Chemistry, B. K. Birla Institute of Engineering and Technology, PILANI, Rajasthan (India)

  • Prof. Dr. Jimmy (C.M.) Kao
    Distinguished Professor, National Sun Yat-Sen University Coordinator of Environmental Engg. Program, National Sci. Council, Taiwan

  • Prof. Dr. Jagmohan Oberoi
    Director, Ganpati Group Of Institutions Bilaspur (Yamuna Nagar) Haryana, India

  • Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman
    Professor, Pukyong National University (PKNU), Nam-gu, Busan, South Korea Ex. Professor, University Putra Malaysia, UPM Serdang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

  • Prof. Dr. Samia M. Sanad
    Zoology Department, Zagazig University, Egypt

  • Prof. Dr. Rahim Ahmadi
    Islamic Azad University, Hamedan Branch, Iran; International Avicenna College, Hungary, European Union

  • Dr. Nitinkumar S. Shetty
    Assistant Professor, Departament of Chemistry, Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal University, India

  • Prof.(Dr.) Rajesh Singh Tomar
    Director, Amity Institute of Biotechnology & Dean(Academics), Amity University, Gwalior (MP), India

  • Dogan Ozdemir
    Associate Professor, Ishik University, Erbil, Iraq

  • Dr. Suhaimi Suratman
    Professor, Institute of Oceanography and Environment, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia

  • Nurcan Cetinkaya
    Professor, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Ondokuz Mayis University, Samsun, Turkey

  • Assist. Prof. S. Babu
    Annamalai University, India

  • Prof. Dr. Samia Mostafa Kamel Sanad
    Zoology Department, Faculty of Science, Zagazig University, Egypt

  • Prof. Dr. Hesham Salem Sharaf Sharafeldin
    Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry Department, Faculty of Pharmacy, Deraya University, New Minia, Egypt

  • Dr. Josiah C. Onovo
    Senior Lecturer, Department of Biological Sciences, Nasarawa State University, Nigeria

  • Prof. Ibrahim CENGÄ°ZLER
    Zoology Department, Faculty of Science, Zagazig University, Egypt

  • Dr. Sri Wahyuni, M.Si
    Lecturer, Universitas Halu Oleo Kendari, Indonesia

Indexing / Supported by